Leadership Team

Ext Name Focus Email
206 David Carruth President & CEO dcarruth@oneforfreight.com
207 Mark Carruth VP Client Relationship mcarruth@oneforfreight.com
210 Rick Marshall VP Business Development rmarshall@oneforfreight.com
126 Simon Kelly VP Solutions skelly@oneforfreight.com
208 Geoff Black VP Finance gblack@oneforfreight.com

Human Resources, Risk Management, IT

Ext Name Focus Email
215 Stephanie Carruth Human Resources Coach scarruth@oneforfreight.com,
hr@oneforfreight.com
Debbie Haydl Risk Management claims@oneforfreight.com
Mathew Carruth Onsite Helpdesk (IT) helpdesk@oneforfreight.com

Client Relationship Team

Ext Name Focus Email
211 Kevin Degroot Innovation Lead kdegroot@oneforfreight.com
214 Jacob Edgar Innovation Lead - Costing jedgar@oneforfreight.com
Karen Mior Outside Relationship Professional kmior@oneforfreight.com
117 Connie Riordan Client Relationship Coach criordan@oneforfreight.com
212 Melissa Saunders Client Solutions Coach msaunders@oneforfreight.com
120 Kristina Pickett Client Relationship Specialist kpickett@oneforfreight.com
119 Jennifer Verellen Client Relationship Specialist jverellen@oneforfreight.com
123 Eduardo Delfino Client Relationship Specialist edelfino@oneforfreight.com
121 Dawn McFarlane Client Relationship and Information Specialist dmcfarlane@oneforfreight.com
118 Janice McDonald Client Information Specialist jmcdonald@oneforfreight.com
213 Michele White Client Information Specialist mwhite@oneforfreight.com

Administration Team

Ext Name Focus Email
202 Nancy Palin Administration Coach npalin@oneforfreight.com
205 Annette Carruth Accounts Receivable acarruth@oneforfreight.com
209 Mitra Sharer Financial Performance Coach msharer@oneforfreight.com
203 Diana Kennedy Billing Administrator (ABF) dkennedy@oneforfreight.com
204 Rose Maio Billing Administrator (Carriers) rmaio@oneforfreight.com
201 Jody Barrett Accounts Payable jbarrett@oneforfreight.com

Operations Team

Ext Name Focus Email
205 Jarrod Muma Asset Fleet Execution jmuma@oneforfreight.com
105 Kurt Jackson Professional Driver Coach kjackson@oneforfreight.com
124 Shwetang Dhingra Supply Chain Coordinator sdhingra@oneforfreight.com
111 Amanda Bamburg Asset Fleet Planner abamburg@oneforfreight.com
108 Jorge Valdez Asset Fleet Planner jvaldez@oneforfreight.com
110 Dwayne Jenkins Domestic Fleet Planner djenkins@oneforfreight.com
110 Stephen Blundon Domestic Fleet Planner sblundon@oneforfreight.com

General Contact Information

Address

8450 Lawson Rd. Unit 1 & 2
Milton, ON L9T 0J8

Telephone

Local: 905-876-3996
Toll Free: 1-800-363-5143
Fax: 905-876-1536